homesite mapcontact uskorean
home company product quality news & notice






Germany Company MEMPHIS Electronic AG
Address Saalburgstr. 155 D-61350 Bad Homburg v.d.H., Germany
TEL Phone.: +49 6172 9035 40
Contact Person Thorsten Wronski
E-mail t.wronski@memphis.ag
UK Company BCD Microelectronics
Address Hazelhurst13 Chequers Road Basingstoke Hampshire RG21 7PU UK
TEL Phone.: +44 1256 818111
Contact Person Barry Coomber
E-mail info@bcdmicro.co.uk

China Company DCT GlobalLimited (Shenzhen)
Address Room 10, 4F West Block201,Tairan GongYeYuan, Chegongmiao,Futian District,Shenzhen,China
TEL +86 755-82044150
Contact Person David Lee
E-mail David@dct-global.com
Company HAIKI ELECTRONICS CO.,LIMITED
Address 1201A Room B Building NanXian Commercial Plaza Minzhi street longhua District ShenZhen ,China
TEL +86 755 83464802
Contact Person Brook Zhao
E-mail brook@haikielec.com
Company KAW(HONGKONG)GROUP CO (Shanghai)
Address Shanghai Sijin Hardware Center Building33 Room309, No.954 Lane2511 Husong Road,Shanghai
TEL + 86-21-64782648
Contact Person GARY GAO
E-mail kawshfae006@kawhk.com
Company E-SAI TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
Address Rm.503-504, Dahao MunicipalBuilding, Zhuzilin No. 5 Road, Futian District, Shenzhen
TEL +86 755-82871001
Contact Person Abee
E-mail abee@e-saikj.com
Company DST Electronic Group Co., Ltd(Shenzhen)
Address Room 1132-1133# Dongming Bld. Minkang Rd. Longhua New District Shenzhen China
TEL +86 755 8301 7620
Contact Person
E-mail Tom@szdst.com.cn

US Company Moblogy Inc
Address 3003 North 1st Street #309 San Jose, CA95134
TEL +1 408 355 0898
E-mail jm.sung@moblogy.com
Company ARCO, INC
Address 300 State Route 17, Unit K, Mahwah NJ 07430
TEL +1 201 828 9808
E-mail InfoUSA@arcotek.net

Taiwan Company Mostyle Corporation
Address 3F,No.50,Chow-Tze Street, Nei-Hu, Taipei, Taiwan
TEL Phone.: +886-2-87972800
Contact Person Lawrence Tzeng
E-mail lawrence@mostyle.com.tw
Company Triple Electronic Pet Ltd
Address 2F, No.88, Minquan Rd., Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 231, Taiwan
TEL Phone.: +886-2-22183222 Ext: 204
Contact Person Dino Lin
E-mail dinolin@tripletw.com.tw

Hong Kong Company Memphis Electronic Hong Kong Ltd.
Address Unit 1-6A,11/F,Mita Centre,
552-566 Castle Peak Road,Kwai Chung,HongKong
Contact person Mr. Alan Liu
TEL +852 2111 1071
E-mail hksales@memphis.ag