homesite mapcontact uskorean
home company product quality news & notice






Korea Company T-Solution Co.,Ltd
Address #314, 3F, Jeongja ilro 177, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, KOREA
TEL 82-31-711-1328 Fax : 82-31-719-0193
Contact Person HW Kang (General Manager)
E-mail tsltd@tsltd.co.kr

Germany Company MEMPHIS Electronic AG
Address Industriestrasse 4-6, D-61440 Oberursel, Germany
TEL +49-6172-9035-13 / -32 Fax : +49-6172-9035-60
Contact Person Mr. Thorsten Wronski
E-mail thorsten.wronski@memphiselectronic.com
UK Company BCD Microelectronics
Address Hazelhurst13 Chequers Road Basingstoke Hampshire RG21 7PU UK
TEL Phone.: +44 1256 818111
Contact Person Barry Coomber
E-mail info@bcdmicro.co.uk

China Company LEILONG DEVELOPMENT LIMITED (Shenzhen)
Address Room 1206, B Block, Chito Tek.Building, Minzhi Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen City, China
TEL +86 139 2345 0403
Contact Person Wolfson Zhang
E-mail wolfson@longsto.com
Company DCT GlobalLimited (Shenzhen)
Address Room 10, 4F West Block201,Tairan GongYeYuan, Chegongmiao,Futian District,Shenzhen,China
TEL +86 755-82044150
Contact Person David Lee
E-mail David@dct-global.com
Company HAILINKS ELECTRONICS CO.,LIMITED
Address 1201A Room B Building NanXian Commercial Plaza Minzhi street longhua District ShenZhen ,China
TEL +86 755 83464802
Contact Person Brook Zhao
E-mail brook@haikielec.com
Company DST Electronic Group Co., Ltd(Shenzhen)
Address Room 1132-1133# Dongming Bld. Minkang Rd. Longhua New District Shenzhen China
TEL +86 755 8301 7620
Contact Person
E-mail Tom@szdst.com.cn

US Company Moblogy Inc
Address 3003 North 1st Street #309 San Jose, CA95134
TEL +1 408 355 0898
E-mail jm.sung@moblogy.com
Company ARCO, INC
Address 300 State Route 17, Unit K, Mahwah NJ 07430
TEL +1 201 828 9808
E-mail InfoUSA@arcotek.net
Company Memphis Electronic Inc.
Address 1225 North Loop West, Suite 820, Houston, TX 77008, USA
TEL +1-713-600-6080 Fax : +1-713-600-6081
Contact Person Mr. Ken Heller (General Manager)
E-mail ken.heller@memphiselectronic.com

Taiwan Company Mostyle Corporation
Address 3F,No.50,Chow-Tze Street, Nei-Hu, Taipei, Taiwan
TEL Phone.: +886-2-87972800
Contact Person Lawrence Tzeng
E-mail lawrence@mostyle.com.tw
Company Triple Electronic Pet Ltd
Address 2F, No.88, Minquan Rd., Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 231, Taiwan
TEL Phone.: +886-2-22183222 Ext: 204
Contact Person Dino Lin
E-mail dinolin@tripletw.com.tw

Hong Kong Company Memphis Electronic Hong Kong Ltd.
Address Unit 1-6A,11/F,Mita Centre,
552-566 Castle Peak Road,Kwai Chung,HongKong
Contact person Mr. Alan Liu
TEL +852 2111 1071
E-mail hksales@memphis.ag